top of page

Congratulations to our New Officers

The Gavel has passed! Congratulations to our incoming officers!! Ivana Giuntoli McCotter, President; Geraldine Caggiano​, First Vice President; Olga Casarella​​​, Second Vice President; Geraldine DiCostanzo, Treasurer; Fran Gallinari​​​, Secretary; Joan Prezioso, Chairwoman.

We are looking forward to an exciting year and wish our new officers all the best!!❤️ Auguri!!

Pictured below, from right to left, Joan Prezioso, our outgoing President passes the gavel to Ivana Giuntoli McCotter, our incoming President.

Recent Posts
bottom of page